PARIS

Recently, I have been dreaming of going to Paris. It happens to be one of my favorite cities. When I am there I feel inspired, creative and alive. Not to mention I think it’s the most romantic place. I love that you can wander the city and always find something beautiful to see and delicious to eat. My only agenda when I am there is to find time to…eat a chocolate criossant…and drink a glass of wine. The rest just seems to fall into place. I was reminiscing about my most recent trip there. My Auntie Paul arranged a family girls trip there for her birthday…yes took us to Paris for her birthday and it was the best time of my life.

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “PARIS

  1. paule stewart

    OOH-LA-LA!!!! WHAT A WONDERFUL TIME WE HAD! THANKS FOR
    POSTING THE PHOTOS…..I’M RE-LIVING EACH MOMENT. LET’S DO IT
    AGAIN NEXT YEAR FOR MY 80TH……
    LOVE YOU LOTS…….AUNT PAULE

  2. Pamela Edwards McClafferty

    What a great trip! Tell Aunt Paule we want to go too! xoxoPamela

  3. fivereflections

    although the photos are beautiful, your words inspire

  4. Hi there Dear, are you truly visiting this web page daily, if so after that you will
    absolutely get good experience.

  5. Hello there! Would you mind if I share your blog
    with my twitter group? There’s a lot of folks that I think would really enjoy your content. Please let me know. Cheers

Leave a comment